Stylish and luxurious ambience for a relaxing holiday in the gulf of St. Tropez
+49 (0) 221 16 84 53 65
Select Page

Info

Lovely villa near the town center of Plan-de-la-Tour with beautiful landscape views and top facilities.


200
Area m2

4
Bedrooms

4
Bathrooms

Persons

8

Type

Villa

Area

200 m2

Status

New

Wochenpreis

2.195€

Location

The villa is located near the centre of Plan-de-la-Tour. On foot you can reach shops of daily needs, restaurants, the market place etc. in about 850 – 1,000 m. From this location, you can reach Port Grimaud via the inland access in just about 15 minutes’ drive. An aqualand, a climbing park and a large shopping centre are 6 km away, and the beaches of Sainte Maxime can be easily reached by car in 12 minutes.

The villa

The “Villa Cypres” offers a modernly equipped, air-conditioned living environment for up to eight persons. The tasteful furniture and the equipment of the kitchen and bathrooms offers high living comfort on approx. 200 m2 of living space. The attractively designed living room with stairs to the upper floor opens through large sliding windows to an adjoining terrace with dining ensemble and a beautiful ramade which offers a natural shading through the vegetation in the summer months. The modern-style kitchen offers complete equipment with modern electrical appliances such as ceramic hob, oven and microwave at eye level, dishwasher, side-by-side refrigerator etc. There are also three beautifully decorated and spacious bedrooms, each with its own bathroom, as well as a guest toilet.

From the terrace you can reach the pool with dimensions 11 x 5.50 m via a staircase as well as a corresponding number of sun loungers, the pool house with high-quality lounge seating group and a fully equipped summer kitchen with gas stove, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, Nespresso coffee machine and appropriate dishes.

Adjacent there is an independent studio with a bedroom and a shower room.

All areas of the 3,000 m2 property are very nicely planted and up to four vehicles can be parked at the parking area of the villa.

 

Weekly rates

April 2.195 Euro
May 2.495 Euro
June 2.895 Euro
July 3.995 Euro
August 4.195 Euro
September 2.895 Euro
October 2.195 Euro

 

including water, electricity and internet access

Additional costs

Final cleaning 200 Euro
Bed linen and towels (optional – per person) 25 Euro
Dog fees (per week) 100 Euro

 

Number of persons

8 persons

Renting period

April – October

Pool

11 x 5.5 m (depth 1.60 m)

Beach

Distance: 10 km

Restaurants

Distance: 800 m

Shopping

Distance: 800 m
Available
Booked
Wechseltag
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Customer feedback

Stay June 2021

Dear Mrs. Birgel,

Thank you again for the good advice on your new property Cyprès. We are amazed by the tasteful combination of Provenceal architecture and extremely modern, very high quality and tasteful furnishings of the villa. A dream is the large outdoor kitchen in the pool house and the fantastic view of the hills of Le Plan-de-la-Tour. The equipment – especially the house and outdoor kitchen – leaves nothing to be desired and the well-kept terraced property with beautiful Mediterranean planting round off a relaxing feel-good holiday. We’re happy to come back.

Fam. Poschenrieder

Germany, Correspondence

Additional Features

N

Airconditioning

N

Dogs allowed

N

Pool

N

Wi-Fi

Stilvolles und luxuriöses Ambiente für einen erholsamen Urlaub an der Côte d'Azur
+49 (0) 221 16 84 53 65
Seite wählen

Info

Ortsnah gelegene Villa mit schönem Landschaftsblick und top Ausstattung. 


200
Fläche m2

4
Schlafzimmer

4
Badezimmer

Persons

8

Typ

Villa

Fläche

200 m2

Plot

3000

Wochenpreis

2.195€

Lage

Die Villa befindet sich unweit des Ortszentrums von Plan-de-la-Tour. Zu Fuß sind Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs, Restaurants, der Marktplatz etc. in ca. 850 – 1.000 m erreichbar. Von diesem Standort aus erreicht man Port Grimaud über die Zufahrt aus dem Hinterland in nur ca. 15 Fahrminuten. Ein Aqualand, einen Kletterpark sowie ein großes Einkaufszentrum befinden sich in 6 km Entfernung und die Strände von Sainte Maxime erreicht man mit dem Auto bequem und staufrei in 12 Minuten.

Die Villa

Die „Villa Cyprès“ bietet eine modern ausgestattete, klimatisierte Wohnumgebung für bis zu acht Personen. Das  geschmackvolle Mobiliar und die Ausstattung der Küche und Bäder bietet hohen Wohnkomfort auf ca. 200 m² Wohnfläche. Der ansprechend gestaltete Wohnraum mit Treppe ins Oberschoss öffnet sich durch große Schiebefenster auf eine angrenzende Terrasse mit Essensemble und einer schönen Ramade die in den Sommermonaten eine natürliche Verschattung durch den Pflanzenbewuchs bietet. Die Küche im modernen Stil bietet eine komplette Ausstattung mit modernen Elektrogeräten wie Ceranfeld, Backofen u. Mikrowelle in Augenhöhe, Spülmaschine, Side-by-Side Kühlschrank etc. Weiterhin stehen drei sehr schön dekorierte und geräumige Schlafzimmer jeweils mit eigenem Bad sowie eine Gästetoilette zur Verfügung.

Von der Terrasse erreicht man über eine Treppe den tiefer gelegenen Pool mit den Maßen 11 x 5,50 m sowie einer entsprechenden Anzahl an Sonnenliegen, das Poolhaus mit hochwertiger Lounge-Sitzgruppe sowie einer komplett ausgestatteten Sommerküche mit Gasherd, Backofen, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und entsprechender Geschirrausstattung.

Angrenzend befindet sich hier zudem ein unabhängiges Studio mit einem Schlafzimmer sowie einem Duschbad.

Alle Bereiche des ca. 3.000 m² großen Anwesens sind sehr schön bepflanzt und am Eingangsbereich der Villa können bis zu vier Fahrzeuge geparkt werden.

 

Wochenpreise

April 2.195 Euro
Mai 2.495 Euro
Juni 2.895 Euro
Juli  3.995 Euro
August 4.195 Euro
September 2.895 Euro
Oktober 2.195 Euro

 

inkl. Wasser, Strom, Internet-Zugang

Nebenkosten

Endreinigung  200 Euro
Bettwäsche und Handtücher (optional – pro Person) 25 Euro
Hundepauschale (pro Woche) 100 Euro

 

Personenzahl

8 Personen

Mietzeitraum

April – Oktober

Pool

11 x 5,5 m (Tiefe 1,60 m)

Strand

Entfernung: 10 km

Restaurants

Entfernung: 800 m

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten

Entfernung: 800 m
Verfügbar
Gebucht
Wechseltag
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Dezember 2021
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Januar 2022
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Kundenfeedback

Aufenthalt Juni 2021 

Liebe Frau Birgel,

vielen Dank wieder einmal für die gute Beratung zu Ihrem neuen Objekt Cyprès. Wir sind begeistert von der geschmackvollen Kombination der provencealischen Architektur und äußerst modernen, sehr hochwertigen und geschmackvollen Einrichtung der Villa. Ein Traum ist die große Outdoorküche im Poolhaus und der fantastische Blick auf das Hügelland von Le Plan-de-la-Tour. Die Ausstattung – insbesondere der Haus- und Outdoorküche – lässt keinen Wunsch offen und das gepflegte terrassierte Grundstück mit wunderschöner mediterraner Bepflanzung runden einen entspannten Wohlfühlurlaub ab. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Fam. Poschenrieder

Deutschland, Korrespondenz

Zusätzliche Funktionen

N

Haustiere gestattet

N

Klimaanlage

N

Swimming Pool

N

Wi-Fi

Included

NWiFi

NBarbeque

NWasser

NStrom

NGas