Stylish and luxurious ambience for a relaxing holiday in the gulf of St. Tropez
+49 (0) 221 16 84 53 65
Select Page

Description

Exquisite property with panoramic sea views and very high quality facilities in top location of Sainte Maxime.


250
Area m2

4
Bedrooms

4
Bathrooms

Property ID

8

Property Type

Villa

Area

250 m2

Property Status

Booked

Price

5.395€
Location

The property is located in a residential and villa-characterized residential location not far from the city centre of Sainte Maxime. The beaches of La Nartelle with numerous beach restaurants and water sports facilities can be reached in just 1,500 metres. The centre of Sainte Maxime, with a wide range of restaurants, the casino, all the shops of daily needs, the weekly market and the regular ferry to St. Tropez, is about a 5-minute drive away.

The villa

The recently completely and lavishly renovated villa offers a very high-quality, tastefully colored, air-conditioned living area of approx. 250 m² for 8 persons. On the terrace and pool level, the very spacious living-/dining room with beautiful sea views is equipped with floor-to-ceiling windows. The panoramic windows can be completely pushed into the wall and so the living room expands in the summer months by the complete terrace area with integrated 8 x 4 m swimming pool. The modern and fully equipped kitchen is located in the immediate vicinity of the dining area with access to the covered terrace. On this level there is also the master bedroom (approx. 40 m²) with access to the terrace or pool area as well as a bathroom en-suite. Via an attractively designed stairwell you reach the lower living level with a narrow terrace upstream on which there are three, almost equivalent bedrooms each with private bathroom.

The spacious terrace area of approx. 150 m² offer spectacular sea views and is of course equipped with the appropriate outdoor furniture. The integrated swimming pool is heated and has a maximum depth of 2.20 m.

The property is completely closed and equipped with a visiophone and an electric entrance gate. The very spacious and elaborately designed forecourt at the entrance area offers ample parking for at least 5 vehicles.

Special feature: the property is not suitable for children under 12 years for safety reasons.

Weekly rates

depending on the season: 5,395 euros – 8,500 euros
including Electricity, water, internet access, bed linen and towels and final cleaning

Number of persons

8 persons

Renting period

June – September

Pool

8 m x 4 m

Beach

Distance: 1.5 km

Restaurants

Distance: 1.5 km

Shopping

Distance: 1.8 km
Available
Booked
Changeover
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Additional Features

N

Airconditioning

N

Panoramic seaview

N

Wi-Fi


Agent

Real Estate Agent

More Properties


Villa

Oasis

Parco dei cinghiali, Les Issambres


Villa

Perdrix

Val d'esquieres, Les Issambres


Villa

La Petite Cachette

La Petite Cachette, Plan-de-la-Tour

Stilvolles und luxuriöses Ambiente für einen erholsamen Urlaub an der Côte d'Azur
+49 (0) 221 16 84 53 65
Seite wählen

Info

Exquisites Anwesen mit Panoramameerblick und sehr hochwertiger Ausstattung in Top-Lage von Sainte Maxime.


250
Fläche m2

4
Schlafzimmer

4
Badezimmer

Persons

8

Typ

Villa

Fläche

250 m2

Plot

1.650 qm

Status

Ausgebucht 2020

Wochenpreis

3.495€

AUSGEBUCHT FÜR DIE SAISON 2020 – VERFÜGBAR WIEDER FÜR DIE SAISON 2021

Lage

Das Anwesen ist situiert in einer residentiellen und von Villenbebauung gekennzeichneten Wohnlage unweit des Stadtzentrums von Sainte Maxime. Die Strände von La Nartelle mit zahlreichen Strandrestaurants und Wassersportmöglichkeiten erreicht man in nur 1.500 m. Das Zentrum von Sainte Maxime mit einer großen Auswahl an Restaurants, dem Casino, allen Geschäften des täglichen Bedarfs, dem Wochenmarkt sowie der regelmäßig verkehrenden Fähre nach St. Tropez erreicht man in ca. 5 Fahrminuten.

 

Die Villa

Die kürzlich komplett und aufwendig renovierte Villa bietet eine sehr hochwertig und mit geschmackvoller Farbgebung ausgestattete, klimatisierte Wohnfläche von ca. 250 m² für 8 Personen. Auf Terrassen- und Poolebene befindet sich das sehr geräumige und mit bodentiefen Fenstern ausgestattete Wohn-/Esszimmer mit wunderschönem Meerblick. Die Panoramafenster können komplett in die Wand geschoben werden und so erweitert sich der Wohnraum in den Sommermonaten um die komplette Terrassenfläche mit integriertem 8 x 4 m großen Swimmingpool. Die modern und komplett ausgestattete Küche befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe des Essbereichs mit Zugang zur überdachten Terrasse. Auf dieser Ebene befindet sich weiterhin das Hauptschlafzimmer (ca. 40 m²) mit Zugang zur Terrasse bzw. zum Poolbereich sowie einem Bad ensuite. Über ein ansprechend gestaltetes Treppenhaus erreicht man die untere Wohnebene mit vorgelagerter schmaler Terrasse auf welcher sich weitere drei, nahezu gleichwertige Schlafzimmer jeweils mit eigenem Bad befinden.

Der großzügige Terrassenbereich von ca. 150 m² bieten einen spektakulären Meerblick und ist selbstverständlich mit dem entsprechenden Mobiliar ausgestattet. Der integrierte Swimmingpool ist beheizt und verfügt über eine maximale Tiefe von 2,20 m.

Das Grundstück ist komplett geschlossen und mit einem Visiophone und einem elektrischen Einfahrtstor versehen. Der sehr großzügige und aufwendig gestaltete Vorplatz am Eingangsbereich bietet ausreichend Parkplätze für mindestens 5 Fahrzeuge.

Besonderheit: das Anwesen ist aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht geeignet für Kinder unter 12 Jahren.

 

Wochenpreise

je nach Saison: 3.495 Euro – 8.250 Euro
die Wochenpreise beinhalten Strom, Wasser, Internetzugang, Poolheizung, Endreinigung, Handtücher und Bettwäsche.

Personenzahl

8 Personen

Mietzeitraum

April – Oktober

Pool

8 m x 4 m

Strand

Entfernung: 1,5 km

Restaurants

Entfernung: 1,5 km

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten

Entfernung: 1,8 km
Verfügbar
Gebucht
Wechseltag
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Juli 2020
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2020
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Zusätzliche Funktionen

N

beheizter Pool

N

Panorama-Meerblick

N

Wi-Fi

Included

NWiFi

NWasser

NStrom

NHandtücher

NPoolheizung

NEndreinigung

NBettwäsche

NKlimaanlage